Community Links & Sponsors

Many people make Community Week happen, whether as individuals, volunteers within Community Groups, as local businesses or as Council departments. They extend their time, knowledge and talents to support Tillicoultry Community Week.  

Please use the following links to see more about the people involved in this week of activities.

Clackmannanshire Council: http://www.clacksweb.org.uk/

Devonvale Hall: http://tillicoultrycommunityweek.btck.co.uk

Hillfoots Rugby Football Club: http://hillfootsrfc.com/

Ochil Mountain Rescue: http://www.omrt.org.uk/

Ochil Community Garden: https://www.facebook.com/OchilCommunityGarden/

Peachy Yoga: https://www.facebook.com/PeachyYogaUK

Sterling Furniture: https://www.sterlingfurniture.co.uk/

Tartan Juggler: http://www.tartanjuggler.co.uk

Tillicoultry Allotment Association: https://www.facebook.com/Tillicoultry-Allotment-Association-1055566037828757/

Tillicoultry Baptist Church: http://www.tillicoultrybaptist.org/

Tillicoultry Bowling Club: http://www.tillicoultrybowlingclub.org.uk/

Tillicoultry Boys Brigade: http://boys-brigade.org.uk/company/1st-tillicoultry/

Tillicoultry, Devonside & Coalsnaughton Community Council: http://tcd-communitycouncil.btck.co.uk/

Tillicoultry Fire Rescue Service: http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/your-area/east/local-stations/tillicoultry.aspx

Tillicoultry Golf Club: http://www.tillygolfclub.co.uk/

Tillicoultry Parish Church: http://www.tillicoultryparishchurch.co.uk/welcome.htm

Tillicoutry Scouts: http://scoutsscotland.wixsite.com/tillyscoutgroup

Tillicoultry Walk, Run, Cycle Buddies: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1340203632671629/ 

                                                             Eml: tillyrunbuddies@gmail.com 

Tilly Tearoom: http://www.tillytearoom.co.uk

Tillycoeur (Twinning Association): http://tillycoeur.btck.co.uk/











Community Web Kit provided free by BT